PeopleShare
Our Locations: Pennsylvania | New Jersey | Delaware
     
 
 
 

Submit Your Resume Now

Submit Your Resume Now  

Location

Manager

Email

Phone Number

King of Prussia, PA

Suzanne Gleason

sgleason@peopleshareworks.com

(610) 337-3535

Philadelphia, PA

Angela DiPaul

adipaul@peopleshareworks.com

(215) 988-0700

West Chester, PA

Rich Halsey

rhalsey@peopleshareworks.com

(610) 692-2500

Pottstown, PA

Jennifer Martin

jmartin@peopleshareworks.com

(610) 326-0700

Pittsburgh, PA

Rena Buckley

rbuckley@peopleshareworks.com

(412) 816-1900

Horsham, PA

Jayne Mohri

jmohri@peopleshareworks.com

(215) 682-7300

Allentown, PA

Chon Yamamoto

cyamamoto@peopleshareworks.com

(610) 351-6200

Pottsville, PA

Dave Hower

dhower@peopleshareworks.com

(570) 624-7550

Reading, PA

Christina Talarico

ctalarico@peopleshareworks.com

(610) 372-2727

Harrisburg, PA

Mike Washinger

mwashinger@peopleshareworks.com

(717) 303-1600

Newark, DE

Rosa Catalano

rcatalano@peopleshareworks.com

(302) 455-1300

Cherry Hill, NJ

Tom Scull

tscull@peopleshareworks.com

(856) 685-7706

Princeton, NJ

Kristen Riegel

kriegel@peopleshareworks.com

(609) 243-9100